Board of Directors

Ulf Ahlén

Ulf Ahlén (b. 1948)
Chairman of the Board

Elected chairman in 2012. Former CEO of Haldex and board member of Opcon AB. Present chairman of Inxide AB and board member of TitanX, Autokaross AB, KasiTech AB and TechROi Fuel Systems AB.

Jan Olofsson

Jan Olofsson (b. 1943)

Founder/Entrepreneur of JLT Mobile Computers Sweden AB; has extensive engineering experience of military electronics from his time as project manager at Telub and Bofors.

Ola Blomberg

Ola Blomberg (b. 1957)

Formerly deputy Managing Director of JLT (2002 – May 2005). Presently CFO of Gota Media with a background as CFO of Enator AB (publ) and MD of Dotcom Solutions AB.

Per Ädelroth

Per Ädelroth (b. 1966)

Elected board member in 2014 and holds a position as COO of Axis Communications AB.

Thomas Ahrens

Thomas Ahrens (b. 1949)

Thomas Ahrens is founder and CEO of Ahrens Rapid Growth. His research on fast growing companies is the foundation for methods and tools used by a large number of companies.